Our chocolates are handmade at Audrey’s by our chocolatiers in an environment where nuts, alcohol and wheat are present. Listed below are the chocolates that contain the above ingredients and we have also listed which chocolates are gluten free, suitable for vegans and for lactose intolerant diets. In the preparation of our chocolate, we only use natural flavours and colours. If you have an allergy to an ingredient which is not listed here, please contact us so we can answer your query.
Full details of ingredients are also listed in our shop page in the product information.
To the best of our knowledge the list below is correct, but If you require any further information on the ingredients in our chocolates please email or call us.